Blog Therapy

11 thoughts on “Blog Therapy”

    1. Thanks, and yes, blogging is exciting. Updating my blog is the best part. Although I’m busy with school right now, I keep noting down ideas and am sure there will be loads to write about once school is over. I love blogging so much I will never get bored of it. Hope you enjoy your writing too. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Beautifully put Ratika – I was encouraged to use a WordPress blog as an outlet for the poetry I’d always written back at the beginning of 2014. Since then I’ve e-met and touched base with thousands of others worldwide and read a far more diverse range of words online than I could ever have hoped to by traditional methods. I’m humbled daily by the number of people who read, like and comment on my poems – something I don’t think I shall ever quite get my head around – and all of that’s been made possible by the power of a simple little blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Blog Therapy –
  3. I can’t believe I am just now having this come to my attention. I am extremely moved by this powerful article and I’m so glad that I was able to give you an realization experience of beauty. I nearly broke down in tears. Not even nearly , I had to set my laptop down and cry for a few minutes because I’m so grateful that someone has seen the truth about why I blog now. I’m hoping it’s helping you as well, and I can see from this post it can really . I’m very glad to have come across your previous blog post because it looked like I saw a version of myself in your writing. I’m so happy for this.

    Liked by 1 person

Scribble your thoughts here...

