Dear Diary

4 thoughts on “Dear Diary”

  1. Ah, that was amazing reading all about your childhood memories. I loved writing diaries too you know and like you, I couldn’t gather up myself to write daily. The charm came and go but the love for diaries and for writing remained. This time when I went back home after an year or so, I sat down and read all my diaries. The things I felt, can’t be described in words.
    But you know when you read your old writings, you come to know they had taught you so much and how you are a changed and mature person right now just because of what you were, what decisions you made how how you learned from them.
    I can write and write cuz I can relate to your post, But I guess that’d be boring for you 🙂
    Love this ! Thanks for sharing. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very lovely. Your diaries will be a precious legacy to your children and grandchildren, as well as a tool for personal growth. Have you read “The Singing Creek Where The Willows Grow,” the childhood diary of Opal Whitely? Very highly recommended for any diarist!

    Liked by 1 person

Scribble your thoughts here...

